Types and Applications of Electroplated Diamond Grinding Heads

Due to the superior performance of diamond tools, more and more diamond tools are used. The electroplated diamond grinding head is a diamond tool that uses a certain binder to bind the abrasive and is used for a grinding machine, a grinding machine, a polishing machine or a special installation tool.

Electroplated diamond grinding head is one of the grinding head grinding tools. It uses a certain binding agent to bind the abrasives. It is generally installed in grinding machines, grinding machines, polishing machines, or special installation tools, etc. It is widely used in optical lenses, Prism, watch glass, sapphire glass.

Through the processing of various workpieces to achieve the effect of grinding, grinding, polishing; according to the use of purpose, is divided into the following types of grinding head:

1. Grinding class: It is mainly installed on the grinding head of the grinding machine. The workpiece is subjected to internal grinding, external cylindrical grinding, etc. Grinding, grinding, and processing can be classified into rough grinding and fine grinding.

2. Grinding class: It is generally used to grind the burrs of workpieces, or to process the workpiece surface with low precision. The use of grinding machines, electric, pneumatic tools and other high-speed operation to achieve the effect of grinding.

3. Polishing class: It is used exclusively for processing with high surface roughness (roughness) and is a process that requires separate processing.

Electroplated diamond grinding head: Due to the high hardness of diamond itself. It is divided into man-made and natural, of which the natural hardness is higher, but it is expensive due to scarcity. As a result, synthetic diamond abrasive products are currently the most used in the market. Therefore, the use of diamond grinding heads is also more extensive. There are many types and specifications of this type of diamond grinding head according to the national standards. The special performance is in the size and shape of the grinding head. These are determined according to the use of diamond grinding heads. For example, when grinding the inner hole, the grinding head is very prominent. At the same time, it is also a good helper for ordinary grinding heads, especially when used for difficult-to-grind materials.

As the diamond grinding head is mainly made of diamond abrasive, it is made of resin, metal, ceramic and other binding agents. Here, the use of diamond grinding heads is also very special, where grinding holes and other grinding wheels cannot be worn, mainly for grinding, polishing and grinding purposes. At the same time, according to the characteristics of the above diamond, according to the material can be divided into use for grinding high and hard alloys, non-metallic materials.

In this regard, the use of diamond grinding head compared with ordinary grinding wheel, there are unique features, it has high hardness, high compressive strength, good wear resistance, diamond grinding head in the grinding process, to become hard and brittle materials and hard The ideal tool for quality alloys is to use it to grind the workpiece not only with high efficiency, high precision, but also with good roughness, low consumption of grinding wheel, long service life, and at the same time can improve working conditions.

Therefore, the use of this diamond grinding head is becoming more and more obvious. It is widely used in ordinary iron wheels difficult to process low iron content metal and non-metallic hard brittle materials such as carbide, agate gem, high-alumina porcelain, optical glass , semiconductor materials, stone and so on. In the grinding industry, the choice of abrasive bonding properties varies depending on the material being processed. Electroplating grinding head is one of them. It is made of diamond or CBN abrasive. It plays an important role in grinding of hard-to-grind materials, high-precision materials, and superhard materials.


?2008 Jiangxi Zhongli Super Hard Material Tools Co., Ltd. Copyright Technology Support: Cnnawna Network GanICP 18005148-1
website qrcode

Scan to view mobile site

Cooperation

weixin.jpg

Focus on micro signal

电镀金刚石磨头的种类与应用

由于金刚石工具的优越性能中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,越来越多的金刚石工具被使用中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网。其中电镀金刚石磨头是用一定的结合剂将磨料粘结起来用于磨床中国体育竞彩网、打磨机中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、抛光机或特制的安装工具等的金刚石工具中国体育竞彩网。
电镀金刚石磨头是磨头磨具中的一种中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,是用一定的结合剂将磨料粘结起来中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,一般安装于磨床,打磨机中国体育竞彩网,抛光机中国体育竞彩网,或特制的安装工具等中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,广泛用于光学镜头、棱镜中国体育竞彩网、手表玻璃中国体育竞彩网、蓝宝石玻璃。
通过对各种工件进行加工,以达到磨削中国体育竞彩网,打磨中国体育竞彩网,抛光的效果;按使用用途,主要分为以下几种磨头:
1、研磨类:主要安装于磨床的磨头中国体育竞彩网,对工件进行内圆磨,外圆磨等磨削,研磨中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,加工时可分为粗磨和精磨。
2中国体育竞彩网、打磨类:一般用于打磨工件的毛刺中国体育竞彩网,或对工件表面进行精度不高的加工.利用打磨机,电动中国体育竞彩网,气动等工具高速运转达到打磨的效果。
3中国体育竞彩网、抛光类:专门对表面光洁度(粗糙度)要求较高的加工而使用中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,是需要单独加工的工序。
电镀金刚石磨头:由于金刚石本身硬度高。它有人造和天然之分,其中中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,天然的硬度更高中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,但因稀少而价格昂贵中国体育竞彩网。由此中国体育竞彩网,现在市面上使用最多的是人造金刚石磨料制品占多数。因此中国体育竞彩网,金刚石磨头用途也较为广泛,这种金刚石磨头的品种及规格按国家标准有很多种类中国体育竞彩网,特别表现是在磨头的大小与形状上。这些都是要根据金刚石磨头用途来决定中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,比如在磨内孔时用磨头就显得十分突出了中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,同时它也是普通磨头的好帮手,特别是在用于难磨材料时显得尤其明显中国体育竞彩网。
由于金刚石磨头是以金刚石磨料为主中国体育竞彩网,再由树脂、金属、陶瓷等结合剂结合而成中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网。于此中国体育竞彩网,金刚石磨头用途也就较为特殊了,磨内孔和其它砂轮无法磨的地方都少不了它中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,主要用于磨削中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、抛光中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、研磨的用途。同时根据以上金刚石的特性中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,按材料可分为用作研磨高而硬的合金中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、非金属材料的用途中国体育竞彩网。
对此中国体育竞彩网,金刚石磨头的用途与普通砂轮相比,有独到之处中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,它硬度高中国体育竞彩网、抗压强度高、耐磨性好,金刚石磨头在磨削加工中,成为磨削硬脆材料及硬质合金最理想的工具中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,用它来磨削工件不但效率高中国体育竞彩网、精度高中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、而且粗糙度好中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、砂轮消耗少中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,使用寿命长中国体育竞彩网,同时还可改善劳动条件中国体育竞彩网。
因此中国体育竞彩网,在这金刚石磨头的用途就越来越明显中国体育竞彩网,它广泛用于普通砂轮难以加工的低铁含量的金属和非金属硬脆材料中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,如硬质合金、玛瑙宝石中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、高铝瓷中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网、光学玻璃中国体育竞彩网、半导体材料中国体育竞彩网、石材等中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网。在磨削业中中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网,由于被加工的材质不同而选择的磨料结合性质也不尽相同中国体育竞彩网中国体育竞彩网。电镀磨头就是其中的一种中国体育竞彩网,它是用金刚石或CBN磨料制成中国体育竞彩网,特别对研磨难磨材料中国体育竞彩网、精度要求较高的材料、超硬材料的磨削能发挥重要的作用。